RTA Board

The 9-member RTA Board includes representatives from eight jurisdictions and the Arizona State Department of Transportation. The jurisdictions include: Tucson, Pima County, Marana, Oro Valley, Pascua Yaqui Tribe, Sahuarita, South Tucson and Tohono O’odham Nation.

Public meeting information is posted at 1 E.Broadway Blvd., Suite 401, outside of the elevators. Agendas and minutes are posted in the meetings/events section of this website.

©Regional Transportation Authority | 1 E Broadway Blvd, Suite 401, Tucson, AZ 85701
Telephone (520) 792-1093, FAX (520) 620-6981