RTA Board

The 9-member RTA Board includes representatives from eight jurisdictions and the Arizona State Transportation Board. The jurisdictions include: Pima County, South Tucson, Tucson, Marana, Oro Valley, Sahuarita, the Pascua Yaqui Tribe and Tohono O’odham Nation.

Public meeting information is posted at 1 E.Broadway Blvd., Suite 401, in the hallway outside of the elevators. Agendas and minutes are posted in the Meetings section of this website.

Next RTA Board Meeting

RTA Board/PAG Regional Council
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 12:00 PM

Regional Transportation Authority Board Information
PAG Regional Council Information
1 East Broadway Blvd, Suite 401
Santa Rita Conference Room
Tucson, AZ 85701

©Regional Transportation Authority | 1 E Broadway Blvd, Suite 401, Tucson, AZ 85701
Telephone (520) 792-1093, FAX (520) 620-6981